KONTAKT

Wir sind für Sie da!

Frank Herrmann

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 4721
f.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 4721
j.bell@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Margit Herrmann

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 4721
m.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christiane Brandt

Einkauf
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 4721
c.brandt@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

 

Carolin Kaul

Auftragsabwicklung / Zollwesen
Tel.: +49 (0) 2645 - 3804
Fax.:+49 (0) 2645 - 4721
c.kaul@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

 

Christian Klug

Konstruktion
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 4721
c.klug@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

 

Franz Brutzer

Verkauf LKW Wasserpumpen
Tel.: +49 (0) 2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 4721
f.brutzer@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Lydia Kaden

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 (0)2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 4721
l.kaden@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Marco Lübbert

Produktionsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)2645 - 3804
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 4721
m.luebbert@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Copyrights © 2016 - GEBA Autoteile GmbH